Event Calendar Newsletter Signup Stay informed about the events and programs being offered.

Our 2011 "Women of Distinction" Nominees:

Elizabeth Athanasakos, nominated by Regina Vetto, representing Zonta Club of Greater Deerfield Beach

Allyson Dedic, nominated by Judith Levy

Denise Digiovanni-Segal, nominated by Gayle Stevens, representing Vitas

Fern Duberman, nominated by Lew Duberman

Paloma Duran, nominated by Mark Roseman, representing The Toby Center

Jan Dymtrow, nominated by Jan Savarick, representing Boca Raton Regional Hospital Foundation

Wendy Friswell, nominated by Connie Martin, representing Twin Palms Center for the Disabled

Kathleen Gannon, nominated by Linda Prior, representing St. Paul's Episcopal Church

Deby Goldfarb, nominated by Roger Kublin, representing Stepping Out Florida

Julia Herbert, nominated by Dr. Ron McCormick, representing the Human Trafficking Coalition of the Palm Beaches

Adinilza Heizer, nominated by Charlotte Beasley, representing the Rotary Club of Boca Raton West

Lynne Holden, nominated by Alice Chick, representing the Boca Raton Club

Rosie Inguanzo-Martin, nominated by Jane Deale, representing Allegiance Home Care

Lisa Parks King, nominated by Pam Calzadilla, representing Florence Fuller Child Development Center

Claudette Lewis-Williams, nominated by Bobbi Padgett, representing Ambasador Seventh Day Adventist Church

Adleen Rawlings, nominated by Summer Faerman, representing American Association of Caregiving Youth

Constance Scott, nominated by Emily Lily, representing the City of Boca Raton

Grace Shafir-Reiss, nominated by Yvonne Boice, representing Dare to Dream Foundation

Dorinda Spahr, nominated by Judi Asselta, representing National Arts and Letters

Pat Tedesco, nominated by Ronel Olver, representing the Women's Circle

Samantha Vassallo, nominated by the Junior League of Boca Raton

Evie Zimmerman



For a listing of past years' Nominees, Nominators, and their affiliations, please click on the past year under "Nominees." The complete 38 year history will be presented in the program at the awards breakfast.

Designed and Delivered by