Event Calendar Newsletter Signup Stay informed about the events and programs being offered.

WOD 2012 nominees



Judi Asselta, nominated by Shari Upbin, representing NSAL

Susan Brotman, nominated by Marilyn Wilson, representing Women's Executive Club of Boca Raton

Ellen Carlins, nominated by Debbie Leising, representing Debbie Rand Memorial Service League 

Maggie Dickenson, nominated by Darlene Kostrub, representing Palm Beach County Literacy Coalition

Nancy Dockerty, nominated by Carolyn North, representing Junior League of Boca Raton

Ann Faraone, nominated by Maria Levix, representing Schmidt Family Foundation

Susan Blum Gerding, nominated by Gwen Herb, representing Boca Raton Women's Club

Sandra Greenblatt, nominated by Suzi Goldsmith, rpresenting Tri County Humane Society

Lisa Hamilton-Johnson, nominated by Wendy Friswell, representing Twin Palms Center for the Disabled

Kim Hermanowski, nominated by Gerry Fallon, representing American Association of Caregiving Youth

Lynn Hover, nominated by Ellyn Okrent, representing Florence Fuller Child Development Center

Melissa Johnson, nominated by Phillip Mrozinski and Glenn Gromann, representing Strategic Business Institute

Felicity Keeley, nominated by Kim Zuccarello

Gilda Osborn, nominated by Allyson Dedic, representing Whitehall Boca Raton

Constance Pilallis, nominated by Elizabeth Athanasakos and Amelia Fabro, representing Daughters of Penelope Cassandra Chapter #372

Gwendolynn Randall, nominated by Harysha Thompson, representing Alzheimer's Community Care

Jackie Reeves, nominated by Fern Cole, representing The Rendon Center

Virginia Santanello, nominated by Sister Lorraine Ryan, representing The Women's Circle

Etta Schaeffer, nominated by Lynn Holden, representing Zonta of Boca Raton

Cindi Shendell, nominated by Denise Brody, representing Drop-insk8

Linda Spielmann, nominated by Kristina Gregg, representing Boca Raton Regional Hospital Foundation

Dadline St. Luc-Fils Aime, nominated by Susan Ebert, representing Champion Home Health Care

Julie Swindler, nominated by Selena Smith, representing Families First of Palm Beach County

Joan Weidenfeld, nominated by Janice Williams, representing Matirx Home Care

Harlene Zweig, nominated by Cathy DeMatto, representing Zonta of Greater Deerfield Beach



For a listing of past years' Nominees, Nominators, and their affiliations, please click on the past year under "Nominees." The complete 38 year history will be presented in the program at the awards breakfast.

Designed and Delivered by