Event Calendar Newsletter Signup Stay informed about the events and programs being offered.

WOD 2014 nominees

Liliana Abramson, RN, CCM

Kathy Adams

Martha Kathy Bass

Marta Batmasian

Althia Ellis, MPA

Annette Failla-Phelps, ABR, CRS

Hope Friedman

Alina Gagnon

Roxana Garciga

Phyllis Green

Karen Harwood, MSW

Pamela Higer-Polani, JD

Victoria Hughes

Cathy Johnson

Victoria Karasin

Beth King, RN, PhD

Crystal A. McMillin, CPA

Louise Morrell, MD

Stacey Mullins, Esq.

Robbin Newman, Esq.

Pam O'Brien, MSW, JD

Frances "Betsy" Owen

Renee Plevy

Wendy Poe

Philippa "Fina" Reboli

Ana Rosacker, MSN

Diane Sawchuk

Ashley Sherman

Donna Greenspan Solomon, JD

Denise St. Patrick-Bell, PhD

Lowell Van Vechten

Rhoda Warren








For a listing of past years' Nominees, Nominators, and their affiliations, please click on the past year under "Nominees." The complete 38 year history will be presented in the program at the awards breakfast.

Designed and Delivered by